Welcome Home

Myself

This year I will be turning 32 and celebrating an 11 year anniversary; married to my best friend.  Our oldest son recently turned 11 with an inquiring personality that is going on about 40.  Our youngest will be celebrating his 4th birthday!  These 3 guys are my “sphere” & my world turns because of them.

A few random facts:

  • I have a crazy, intense passion for creativity.
  • I am a hands down addict; coffee lover.
  • I run.  I love to hate it.  And my PR sucks.
  • I can eat a whole box of Cinnamon Toast Crunch in 1 sitting.
  • Starbucks Chai Latte, two splenda’s please!  Nuff said.
  • I try my best to take one day a time and with 2013 here, I’ve resolved to enjoy life just a lot more than last year.  Balance is the key to happiness in my book.  Now, maintaining it, that’s another chapter.

Photography quiets my soul!

I couldn’t be anymore excited; like pee in my pants excited!

One thought on “Welcome Home

Share Your Thoughts

