Pet Photography

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This will be short and sweet.  I truly believe this picture goes beyond words.  We adopted Tyson from a Oklahoma breeder when he was only 8 weeks old.  He flew here in a teeny crate and our lives have never been the same since.  Last month, we celebrated Tyson’s 7th birthday and while I cherish every single memory with this “child” of mine – I can’t seem to swallow how fast time is flying by.

Animals have a way of touching a human’s heart like no other human is capable of.  They are the most devoted, unconditionally loving, family members.  Tyson has been the heart, the core if you will, of this family and no price can be paid to compare what he has given to us.

One thought on “Pet Photography

  1. Lovely post. I am a boxer owner ..I lost my AlfIe just over 2 weeks ago I still have jack . Your boy is lovely. 🙂 Ceri

Share Your Thoughts

