Around The Neighborhood

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Its routine for us to take the boys out for a quick bike ride after dinner.  Last night I figured I’d try out my new lens while walking.

I came across this beautiful (non-working) fountain.  I would have loved an opportunity to test out the shutter speed on running water to see what I could snap but, regardless, I still wanted this specific shot for the upward lighting.

As we were leaving this fountain, I found a cat hiding in the bushes from rustling noises the kids were making while on their bikes.

Finally, on the last leg of our walk I got two or three nature/landscape shots.

The trees played an integral role in hiding a shining lamp post and two shots of our Miami sky peeking through the branches after the sun set.

Share Your Thoughts

